Love skiing..dont you ?!!!!!

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Dillon, Colorado | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As
Coming out of major rehab.....New hip still ramping it up plan on being online like new soon.. March in the mean time ...I bounce between Summit County and Stratton Vermont …….

Looking to spend adventures with likeminded human.
Excited about my work in the nonprofit world,( cycling and snow based) travel some, am independent, endlessly positive, happy right out of the gate, fearslyloyal ( my own word) kind, somewhat driven, boundless energy, demanding at times ( more of myself then others really) optimistic, spontaneous, artistically distracted, outski most ( its a problem) ride-road bikes mostly, hike, paddle board, am active daily but not obsessed, I like yoga, dancing, going to museums, good movies, quiet time, pondering the universe, love nature, dogs ( don’t have one now) camping and traveling, cooking good healthy food, close to my family, Austrian, speak German and can be a goofball at times drama, easy going ......ok thats it lol....
If you want to ski later this year
Check in

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

More about her

What are you looking for on the site?
Riding Partners


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
Executive Director
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Boisterous, Friendly, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
enjoy it
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Philosophy, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
ski- ride bike- adventure- spontaneous trips- travel abroad- anciant citys

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
kindness and decency mixed with humor brashness and sensibility
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?