Seeking: Chairlift partner, Ladies only!

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Pearl River, New York | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi ladies, simply put I’m a nice, honest gentleman that loves to ski & can ice skate as well. I’d love to try snowmobiling one day too. I’m active in the gym 3-4 x a week & keep a healthy diet & lifestyle. I love the mountains & the beach but more of a mountain man than a beach bum. Although I am also a certified scuba diver & love to swim. I enjoy sitting by my fireplace this time of year & looking for someone to share these pleasures with. If you’d like to know more, just say hi. Any & all incomplete profiles & those that have only 1 picture or just head shots are deleted. Only those that put effort into their profiles are considered.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Exotic Animal
Willing To Relocate

More about him

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Just a friendly & casual get together to feel each other out over a cup of coffee or a drink.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Ziplining & I've been thinking of trying Sky Diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To have my last first date. Finding my new best fiend, the right lady for a fun & loving relationship that likes outdoor activities especially skiing.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
It doesn't matter what I'm doing, it's who I'm doing it with that makes it fun!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Looks are what draw my attention & I love a cute smile.But it's what's inside that really matters & will keep me around;-)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed