Active Partner for Adventures

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Abington, Massachusetts | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Ski enthusiast looking for partner to hit the slopes and do active things together!

Ikon Pass Holder! Love the slopes especially Killington, Loon, Sugarloaf, and Burke Mtn in Vermont are my favorites. Have skied out West and in Canada. Have also skied in Italy and Austria. Would love to go out west again this ski season with a ski partner.

I also enjoy biking, tennis, and golf too! People tell me i am enthusiasts, positive, and giving! I also enjoy traveling, cooking, and learning new things! I am highly motivated and try to keep learning! I love my family and friends! I grew up in New Hampshire skiing Gunstock. I relocated to Massachusetts 20 years ago on the south shore. Happy to hit the slopes just as friends too!

Love live bands and concerts which include: U2, the Cure, Depeche Mode. Mostly 80's alternative. Do love soft rock music, some country, and Yacht Rock Radio.

Message me if interest prevails!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

More about her

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Open to meeting for a bite to eat or doing an activity
I've Always Wanted To Try
Deep Sea Fishing
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Live a happy and fun-filled life with a like-minded positive partner
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fiction, Sports, Technical, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Doing activities together we both enjoy!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Reliability, Honesty, Motivation
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed